Committees 2017-2019


Brain'19 Program Committee
 

Name Role Email Country
Kazuto Masamoto Co-Chair masamoto@mce.uec.ac.jp Japan
Martha O'Donnell Co-Chair meodonnell@ucdavis.edu USA
William Banks        Member wabanks1@uw.edu USA
Gregory Bix Member gregorybix@uky.edu USA
Nicolas Blondeau Member blondeau@ipmc.cnrs.fr France
Johannes Boltze Member johannes.boltze@emb.fraunhofer.de Germany
Britta Engelhardt Member britta.engelhardt@tki.unibe.ch Switzerland
Zsuzsanna Fabry Member zfabry@wisc.edu USA
Jessica Filosa Member jfilosa@augusta.edu USA
Fahmeed Hyder Member fahmeed.hyder@yale.edu USA
Hiroyuki Kinouchi Member hkinouchi@yamanashi.ac.jp Japan
Peiying Li Member peiying.li@qq.com China
Eng Lo Member lo@helix.mgh.harvard.edu USA
Zoltan Ungvari Member Zoltan-Ungvari@ouhsc.edu USA
Zenaida Vexler Member zena.vexler@ucsf.edu USA
Bruno Weber Member bweber@pharma.uzh.ch Switzerland
Ronald Boellaard Brain-PET r.boellaard@vumc.nl Netherlands
Jan Booij Brain-PET j.booij@amc.uva.nl Netherlands
Hidehiko Okazawa Brain-PET okazawa@u-fukui.ac.jp Japan
Pedro Rosa-Neto Brain-PET pedro.rosa@mcgill.ca Canada

 

Publication Committee 

Name Role Email Country
Midori Yenari Chair yenari@alum.mit.edu USA
Hiroaki Ooboshi Member ooboshi@college.fdcnet.ac.jp Japan
Miguel Perez-Pinzon Member perezpinzon@miami.edu USA
Julie Price Member jcprice@mgh.harvard.edu USA
Guo-Yuan Yang Member gyyang@sjtu.edu.cn China
Jun Chen Ex officio chenj2@upmc.edu USA/China
Nicolas Blondeau Ex officio blondeau@ipmc.cnrs.fr France

 

Education Committee 

Name Role Email Country
Maria Grazia de Simoni   Chair desimoni@marionegri.it Italy
Stuart Allan Member stuart.allan@manchester.ac.uk UK
Sunghee Cho Member suc2002@med.cornell.edu USA
Edith Hamel Member edith.hamel@mcgill.ca Canada
Adriaan Lammertsma Member aa.lammertsma@vumc.nl The Netherlands
Kazuto Masamoto Member masamoto@mce.uec.ac.jp Japan
Anna Rosell Member anna.rosell@vhir.org Spain
Ann Stowe Member Ann.Stowe@UTSouthwestern.edu USA
Raghu Vemuganti Member vemuganti@neurosurgery.wisc.edu USA


Early Career Investigators Committee 

Name Role Email Country
Samuel Knauss   Chair samuel.knauss@gmail.com Germany
Daniel Beard Member Daniel.J.Beard@newcastle.edu.au Australia
Jessica Filosa Member jfilosa@augusta.edu USA
Rebecca Hood Member Rebecca.Hood@uon.edu.au Australia
Yongting Wang Member yongting.wang@gmail.com China

 

Membership & Marketing Committee 

Name Role Email Country
William Pearce Chair wpearce@llu.edu USA
Jerome Badaut   Member jerome.badaut@u-bordeaux1.fr France
Gang Chen   Member nju_neurosurgery@163.com China
Marilyn Cipolla   Member marilyn.cipolla@med.uvm.edu USA
Shinichi Takahashi   Member takashin@tka.att.ne.jp Japan