Committees 2015-2017


Program Committee
 

Name Role Email Country
D.S. Fahmeed Hyder Chair Fahmeed.hyder@yale.edu USA
David Boas        Member dboas@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu USA
Ulrich Dirnagl       Member ulrich.dirnagl@charte.de Germany
Veronica Galvan            Member galvanv@uthscsa.edu USA
Albert Gjedde            Member gjedde@sund.ku.dk Denmark
Asta K. Haberg            Member Asta.haberg@ntnu.no Norway
Peter Herscovitch    Member pherscovitch@hotmail.com USA
Hiroyuki Kinouchi Member hkinouchi@yamanashi.ac.jp Japan
Ai-Ling Lin           Member Ailing.lin@uky.edu USA
Martha E. O’Donnell       Member meodonnell@ucdavis.edu USA
Anant B. Patel           Member abpatel@ccmb.res.in India
Bojana Stefanovic       Member bojana@sri.utoronto.ca Canada
Raymond A. Swanson       Member Raymond.swanson@ucsf.edu USA
Guohua Wang           Member Wgh036@hotmail.com China
Mark Slifstein           Brain-PET mms218@columbia.edu USA
Andrea Varrone           Brain-PET Andrea.varrone@ki.se Sweden

 

Publication Committee 

Name Role Email Country
Rick M Dijkhuizen Chair r.m.dijkhuizen@umcutrecht.nl The Netherlands
Maria Moro Member neurona@ucm.es Spain
Michiyasu Suzuki   Member michi@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp Japan
Martin Lauritzen   Ex officio mlauritz@mfi.ku.dk Denmark
I. Mhairi Macrae  Ex officio mhairi.macrae@glasgow.ac.uk United Kingdom

 

Education Committee 

Name Role Email Country
Nicolas Blondeau    Chair Blondeau@ipmc.cnrs.fr France
Jens Dreier     Member jens.dreier@charite.de Germany
Maria Garzia de Simoni   Member desimoni@marionegri.it Italy
Elizabeth Hillman   Member eh2245@columbia.edu USA
Nobutaka Kawahara   Member kawahara-tky@umin.ac.jp Japan
Geralda van Tilborg  Member geralda@invivonmr.uu.nl The Netherlands
Yongting Wang       Member yongting.wang@gmail.com China
Mark Slifstein           Brain-PET mms218@columbia.edu USA
Andrea Varrone           Brain-PET Andrea.varrone@ki.se Sweden


Early Career Investigators Committee 

Name Role Email Country
Samuel Knauss   Chair samuel.knauss@gmail.com Germany
Tracy Farr   Member tracy.farr@nottingham.ac.uk UK
Veronica Galvan   Member galvanv@uthscsa.edu USA
Damian McLeod  Member damian.mcleod@newcastle.edu.au Australia
Guohua Wang   Member Wgh036@hotmail.com China
Toru Yamashita   Member tooy@d1.dion.ne.jp Japan

 

Membership & Marketing Committee 

Name Role Email Country
William Pearce Chair wpearce@llu.edu USA
Jerome Badaut   Member jerome.badaut@u-bordeaux1.fr France
Gang Chen   Member nju_neurosurgery@163.com China
Marilyn Cippola   Member marilyn.cipolla@med.uvm.edu USA
Tracy Farr   Member tracy.farr@nottingham.ac.uk UK
Samuel Knauss   Member samuel.knauss@gmail.com Germany
Shinichi Takahashi   Member takashin@tka.att.ne.jp Japan